RSS

birth control and bags.

23 Jun
As weekends go this was a pretty uneventful one. Instead of opting to go out I spent most of it inside. I hate the heat unless I’m in the pool so I spent almost all of yesterday in bed and alternating between napping and reading.

I am currently reading…

Choice: True Stories of Birth, Contraception, Infertility, Adoption, Single Parenthood, and Abortion

By Nina Gramont

It’s really very good. I think all women should read it.

In other news my new co-worker (see post below) is still driving me mad. He keeps assuming that I will be doing his work until the end of the year. I don’t think so buddy!

Anyway I just came back from a two hour lunch meeting which was a nice change of pace and makes my day a lot shorter considering I don’t usually take lunch.

Anyway I have spent way too much money this month already and I spend half my day at work shopping on-line. This is bad!

Maybe I should start Christmas shopping now, it might keep me from buying for myself and at least I get it done early. Only problem is I really don’t have a very good summer wardrobe. Maybe I need another trip to Ross. I totally love that place. A few weeks ago I bought 3 dresses and a pair of shoes for a little over $80. This past weekend I spent $73 on two shirts at Ann Taylor Loft, so not a bargain! BTW did you know you can’t use Ann Taylor Coupons at Ann Taylor Loft??? That’s crap!

And I totally want a new hand bag. I just cant choose which one I want!

what do you think?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 23, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
