RSS

Mission Accomplished!

20 Aug

So last night I spent another 4 hours or so shopping for a dress for the wedding. And I found something! It’s not great but it the same basic shape as the original dress.

The picture below was take using my cell phone, so please excuse the quality. The blue dress is the dress all the other girls are wearing and the green dress is the dress I decided on. There were other dresses I liked better but they did not match the theme of the wedding.


I was thinking about finding a clutch for Lauren and I on Etsy and I found the PERFECT ones! They are on order from the UK and I’m so excited to get them!!!!! I just don’t know which one I should give Lauren and which one I should keep for myself. What do you think? (please remember it’s a peacock inspired wedding)


thank you to Rowena of RedRubyRose for making these!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 20, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
