RSS

I Hate Your Wedding!

22 Sep

I admit that I stalk wedding blogs constantly. My one problem with many of the wedding blogs is that they are written by the brides themselves or the planners who are so full of pride of what they have accomplished from DIY invites and flowers, to couture dresses, to the wedding cake design. often they inspire me and I tuck the ideas away in a little corner of my brain, BUT sometimes I HATE their weddings and I want to comment and tell them so and I can’t, because I don’t want to hurt there feelings.

Some times it’s just a little detail that I don’t like and sometimes it’s the entire thing. One blog in particular is about this huge glamorous extravaganza and every single post about this wedding is boring and cliché. The bride is SO freaking happy about how here wedding went and all I can think is BORING!

Don’t be that bride. Don’t go overboard and end up boring!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 22, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
