RSS

Guess the Dress!

18 Mar

*Let me premise this by saying that Russ and I have no plans to get married anytime soon.*

For the last few nights I have been cutting out pages of all my bridal magazines and placing them in one book. It’s kind of an inspiration book with all the wedding ideas/trends/gowns I like.

I picked my top 4 dresses and just for fun I asked Russ which dress he would pick for me.

Let’s see who can guess which dress Russ picked.

Dress 1 (top left)

Dress 2 (top right)

Dress 3 (bottom left)

Dress 4 (bottom right)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 18, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
