RSS

Vacation

21 May

I have not been on a vacation in over two years and it’s starting to show.

My problem is I need to save up vacation time and money for a trip I am planning to New Zealand sometime next year.

So far my ideas are…

Ashville NC

Myrtle Beach SC

Salem MA

Austin TX

Seattle WA

New York NY

Las Vegas NV

I’ve been to Miami more times than I can count and I have no interest in Disney this time around.

So reader’s do you have any fabulous ideas of where I should go? Do you know someone with a vacation home/ timeshare for rent? Any and all suggestions would be much appreciated.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 21, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
