RSS

Waxing disaster

16 Jun

So I did something yesterday that has me a bit upset now.

I waxed my brother’s chest and stomach. He asked me to after he tried to do it to himself, his test patch was really red and scabby.

I had him buy bikini zone to help with the bumping and redness. It was really bumpy when we did it, his skin is soooo sensitive. But I figured the bikini zone would help. Not so much.

He texted me a few minutes ago and said that it looks really red and like the face of a prepubescent boy.

The men in my family have an insane amount of chest and back hair (my mom has already promised my brothers that she would let them get laser hair removal at 18) was it wrong of me to do it? It seemed fine at the time. But now I feel bad that he’s all red and bumpy. I did not even get to finish the top because the kit he got did not have enough strips. He said he’s going to shave the rest. Sad.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 16, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
