RSS

OMG,OMG,OMG!

14 Jul

I know I promised I would post vacation pictures, and I will, but I have much bigger news…

I will be leaving my current position on July 23rd and will begin my new position as a Meeting Coordinator on July 27th!

This new job is very exciting for the following reasons…

1. It is only 5.8 miles from my house! I’m so excited about a 10 minute commute

2. I no longer have assistant in my job title.

3. The benefits are amazing, including 3 weeks vacation!

4. I get real casual Friday’s! I can’t wait to wear jeans to work!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 14, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
