RSS

It’s good to have goals

30 Dec

At the beginning of 2009 i wrote myself a new list of goals. It had goals for this year, 5 years, and 10 years.

The only goal for this year was: Get a new, better paying, job I love.

And i did. Go me!
My new job is the best thing that happened to me in 2009. i started looking in Feb and by July i had it.
I have a great boss, a great cube mate, i love what i do, and my commute is only 6 miles.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 30, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
