RSS

I’m Hungry for more!

12 Jul

First of all I am in love with my new Kindle.

And this weekend I did almost nothing except read.

At the suggestion of a friend I started reading The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins and then when I finished that I read Catching Fire, the second book in the series.

In August the last book in the trilogy, Mockingjay, will come out.

The best part is they already have a movie in the works and some are calling it the next Twilight.

So if you like young adult fiction i highly recommend The Hunger Games Trilogy.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 12, 2010 in books

 

Leave a Reply

 
