RSS

I have a need…

20 Aug

to clean?

last night i went upstairs to go to bed and instead cleaned my room for over an hour.

I purged old makeup and realized i have an entire box of just eye makeup and can’t seem to find any blush.

I cleaned out purses and luggage and stuffed the luggage with the purses and bags.

I moved dresses i never wear to the guest room and added to the heap of clothes on the floor that needs to be mended or dry cleaned.

And all day at work all i have wanted was to go home and keep cleaning. If you knew me you would know how weird this is.

I even went home for lunch and set a load of laundry, and i have more plans to clean and do laundry between the time i get home and the time i have to leave for Zumba.

What the hell is wrong with me?

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 20, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

One response to “I have a need…

  1. Lauren

    August 21, 2010 at 8:58 PM

    Uhhhhh… 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
