RSS

68 days and counting

23 Aug

We have 68 days till the wedding and so far it’s smooth sailing.

I have a meeting with my venue next weekend, we are almost decided on a rehearsal dinner spot, and the only thing i really need is a hair salon.

Other than that i am still on a cleaning spree for no reason.  My closet is immaculate and even the kitchen cabinets are organized.  Now i just need to clean all the stuff that people can actually see.

I have been going to the gym and working out religiously at least twice a week and there is no movement on the scale.  i need to pick a third day and stick to it.

Also i am not into Weight Watchers at all and think my weigh in on thursday is going to suck.

So far this week my brain is  on vacation and work just seems to drag on. I would be so productive working from home. I could do laundry and answer e-mails at the same time.  Maybe next year things will be different.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 23, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
