RSS

the cleaning continues…

25 Aug

I wish i had taken before and after pictures of my kitchen because it looks like a cleaning crew descended.

But i wanted to show you what i bought on sale at The Container Store. I had so much stuff taking space on my counters and not enough space for cook books. and now it’s all neatly organized.

I love the way it turned out.

My next project is the guest room.  I have been throwing all my crap in there lately and hopefully it will be beautiful by the weekend.  I’m on a roll and hopefully i won’t run out of steam until my house is spotless.

I know, i still can’t believe it myself.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 25, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “the cleaning continues…

  1. maureen

    August 25, 2010 at 11:36 PM

    I have a mental picture of the before of your kitchen and love the after! it looks so good. You done good girl.

     

Leave a Reply

 
