RSS

9…10…never sleep again.

13 Sep

If you knew me you would know that I suffer from chronic nightmares.

Last night I did not sleep well at all. I spent half the night having nightmares and the other half awake. I tossed and turned and could not get comfortable.

When I woke up I was so terrified from the nightmares that I locked myself in the bathroom while I showered.

I’m not sure if it’s from anxiety or lack of sleep but every time I breathe in a spot in my chest hurts a lot.

It also does not help that it happens to be the 13th and the morning was shrouded by a dense fog, it’s like a horror movie waiting to happen.

So I am starting my week exhausted, terrified to go home, and not feeling well.

What a great start to the week.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 13, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment