RSS

life update

21 Sep

Well this weekend was my super awesome bridal shower complete with Mad Hatter Tea Party theme! there were lots of hats and tea and cute china and amazing friends and family.

I will share pictures when i have them.

I also got some awesome gifts and can’t wait to use all of them. I used my new wok and Cutco knife for dinner last night. I need an excuse to use my new glass drink dispenser, and i want to make some awesome pasta to fill my white pasta bowl. I got so much stuff for cooking and drinking. These ladies know me well.

Tonight i’m off to the movies for $5 Tuesday to see Easy A. I hear it’s funny and it should be a nice way to spend the night.

On Friday night i’m going to see MAE it’s a play about what happens when Mae West comes back from the grave to school an unsuccessful Mae West impersonator. should be fun. The best part is that my High School theater teacher is acting in the show.

And on Saturday i will most likely be at the Maryland Renaissance Festival.  Saturday should have been Baby Ryan’s first birthday so i will be celebrating his short life with the people who loved him most.

TTFN

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 21, 2010 in Baby Ryan, cooking, Movies, Theater

 

Leave a Reply

 
